Late Monday evening (July 26th) the sales area of MUPS will be closed for a short time while access control changes are made in line with the membership requirement. Since there are more non-subscribers than subscribers, all sales area accounts will be suspended in a batch operation, and then subscribers will be reactivated. Therefore, when the sales area reopens, if you have a Founder membership and find your sales area account suspended when you try to access, just wait a few minutes ( or several because there are several hundred that will need to be reactivated) and you should find yourself activated again.
If you are a seller who currently has just sold listings who hasn't or will not be upgrading, it is very important to keep your emails regarding these sales or better yet, contact your buyers ASAP because you will no longer be able to access the sales area and your sales area control panel to view this information after Monday evening. Please keep in mind as well that not being a full member of MUPS anymore does not wipe away your legal responsibily to send buyers what they have paid you for. Not sending items paid for is theft.
Anonymous wrote 1236 Days Ago (neutral)0
Will all of our profile info be saved? I won't be able to pay until after the change has been made. So when I finally upgrade, will I have to start from scratch?0 points